Domaine du Mont d'Arbois
More than a resort,
Fine living par excellence

The 3-star hotel La Ferme du Golf

A family-oriented hotel, the Ferme du Golf enjoys an ideal location, whatever the season, at the foot of the ski-lifts of Mont d’Arbois and the 18-hole golf course. 19 double rooms, family or duplex, accommodate parents and children, providing comfort and privacy.

Everything has been designed to make your life as smooth as possible. A great deal of attention has been paid to detail, not only regarding the facilities but also in the range of services offered so that you will be able to relax and enjoy your stay.

The very cosy lounge allows you to refresh yourself after a day of golf or walking in summer, or relax after a day spent on the slopes, getting together around some tea or a game of billiards. Breakfast is served in the neighbouring dining room where you can enjoy the panorama of the valley.

What better for the well-being of the whole family than relaxing in the sauna located on the 1st floor of the hotel?

The 3-star hotel La Ferme du Golf offers a stay on a half-board basis during the Winter Season.


Breakfast

So that you will have all the energy necessary to launch yourself onto the pistes or mountain paths, the hotel La Ferme du Golf offers you a gourmet breakfast featuring, in particular, delicious regional products.

Comfortably installed in the hotel’s dining room, you can enjoy the panorama of the valley.

Teatime

For gently relaxing after a day’s skiing, the comfortable lounge of the Ferme du Golf is open to all, with an afternoon tea menu in addition to the many cakes and patisseries, hot chocolate or subtly-flavoured teas on offer. All you need to share some precious moments beside the log fire in a really cosy atmosphere.

Hotel services

Reception is at your disposal for organising your transfers, ski lessons or body treatments at the Spa in the Chalet du Mont d’Arbois.

Numerous sporting activities are on offer in both summer and winter. 

Choose from golf on our 18-hole golf course, skiing, hiking and snowshoeing with a guide and electric mountainbiking plus activities organised by our partners such as hot air ballooning (Alpes Montgolfière), aerial adventure courses, dog sledging, flight over the Mont-Blanc and paragliding for beginners. 

The hotel also has private parking.

La Ferme du Golf ***
3048 Route Edmond de Rothschild
74120 Megève
France
Phone +33 4 50 21 14 62
Fax +33 4 50 21 42 82
fermedugolf@mont-darbois.fr
Golf coaching by Fabrice Tarnaud Academy
6/24/2016 | Hotel
Make the most of top quality golf coaching and a charming small hotel at a moderate price
Henry Cotton's PRO-AM 30th & 31 July
6/3/2016 | Hotel
A new appointment in the golfing calendar
Domaine du Mont d'Arbois - 3001 route Edmond de Rothschild 74120 Megève France - http://www.mont-darbois.fr

Domaine du Mont d'Arbois

Hôtel La Ferme du Golf ***

Une ambiance cosy au pied des pistes et du golf

Hôtel à vocation familiale au coeur des Alpes, la Ferme du Golf jouit d’une situation idéale quelle que soit la saison, au pied des remontées mécaniques du Mont d’Arbois et du golf 18 trous. Dix-neuf chambres doubles, familiales ou en duplex accueillent parents et enfants dans un confort et une intimité préservés.

Le salon très cosy vous invite d’ailleurs à vous rafraîchir après un parcours de golf ou une randonnée en montagne l'été ou alors à profiter des douceurs de l’après ski autour d’un thé ou d’une partie de billard. A l’heure du petit-déjeuner, vous êtes servi dans la salle à manger voisine d’où vous profitez du panorama de la vallée.

Pour le bien être de toute la famille, relaxez-vous dans le sauna situé au 1er étage de l'hôtel.

Le Domaine du Mont d’Arbois propose une offre variée de restauration avec ses 5 restaurants, ce qui permet à chacun de naviguer de table en table selon les envies culinaires du moment.

Petit-déjeuner

Afin de vous donner toute l’énergie nécessaire pour vous lancer sur les pistes, parcours de golf ou les chemins de montagne, la Ferme du Golf *** vous propose un petit-déjeuner gourmand, composé notamment de délicieux produits de la région.

Installés confortablement dans la salle à manger de l'hôtel, vous profitez du panorama de la vallée.

Teatime

Et pour un après ski tout en douceur, la Ferme du Golf ouvre son grand salon confortable salon à tous, avec une carte de goûter qui étoffe son offre de cakes et pâtisseries, de chocolats chauds ou de thés aux saveurs subtiles. De quoi partager des instants précieux au coin du feu, dans une ambiance très cosy.

Services de l'hôtel

La réception se tient à votre disposition pour organiser vos transferts, réservez votre parcours de golf,  cours de ski, ou soins au Spa du Mont d'Arbois.

Eté comme hiver, de nombreuses activités sportives s’offrent à vous pendant votre séjour. Golf sur notre parcours 18 trous, ski, randonnée pédestre et en raquettes avec un guide, VTT électrique puis des activités organisées par nos partenaires telles que vol en montgolfière, chiens de traineau, survol en avion du Mont-Blanc, accrobranche, initiation au parapente…

L'hôtel dispose d'un parking privé.

La Ferme du Golf ***
3048 Route Edmond de Rothschild
74120 Megève
France
Tél. +33 4 50 21 14 62
Fax +33 4 50 21 42 82
fermedugolf@mont-darbois.fr
Parenthèse "Bien-être" - 1 nuit
27/09/2016 | Hôtel
Relaxation intense dans une ambiance cosy à la Ferme du Golf 3*.
Escapade gourmande - 1 nuit
27/09/2016 | Hôtel
Parenthèse gourmande le temps d'une nuit à la Ferme du Golf 3* et d'un dîner au restaurant Le 1920, 2 étoiles au Guide Michelin
Le Domaine du Mont d'Arbois - 3001 route Edmond de Rothschild 74120 Megève France - http://www.mont-darbois.fr