Domaine du Mont d'Arbois

The Domaine du Mont d’Arbois

Nestled in a preserved natural environment on the slopes of Megève in the French Alps between Switzerland and Italy, Mont d’Arbois stretches out over 450 hectares.

Discovering the Domaine du Mont d’Arbois is like adopting a wholly different mindset: that of the Rothschild family who has made the Domaine one of its special holiday destinations since 1920. It was, moreover, through the initiative of Baroness Maurice de Rothschild that Megève acquired its international renown and continues to attract the world’s illustrious people.

Since then, the village resort has cultivated its image, which is both refined and authentic, upheld by its Haute-Savoie character. Three successive generations of Rothschilds have left their mark on the Domaine, and now the Baron and Baroness Benjamin de Rothschild are actively taking up this role.

Come and discover an exclusive offer of alpine hotels, restaurants and leisure facilities in this mountain resort facing the Mont Blanc mountain range. You will enjoy some truly unforgettable moments in summer or winter.

At the Chalet du Mont d’Arbois, the 5-star “Relais & Chateaux” hotel with its singular interpretation of the art of living, you will expand your horizons and experience the very essence of luxury. Or you may prefer to enjoy the charm of La Ferme du Golf, a 3-star chalet that offers a subtle blend of comfort and elegance.

Whether you are a couple, with friends or family, every one of the Domaine’s guests feels privileged and well aware of experiencing one of life’s precious and rare moments.

Domaine du Mont d'Arbois - 3001 route Edmond de Rothschild 74120 Megève France - http://www.edrh-montdarbois.com

Domaine du Mont d'Arbois
Ici, l'exception devient domaine
 

Le Domaine du Mont d'Arbois

Posé dans un écrin de nature encore intacte, sur les hauteurs de Megève dans les Alpes françaises, entre la Suisse et l’Italie, le Mont d’Arbois s’étend sur 450 hectares.

Découvrir le Domaine du Mont d’Arbois c’est s’imprégner de tout un esprit. Celui de la famille Rothschild, qui en fait un de ses lieux de villégiature privilégiés dès les années 1920. C’est d’ailleurs sous l’impulsion de la Baronne Maurice de Rothschild que Megève acquiert une renommée internationale et attire les grands de ce monde.

Depuis, la station village cultive son image à la fois raffinée et authentique, que sert son caractère haut-savoyard. Trois générations successives de Rothschild ont marqué de leur empreinte le Domaine, dans lequel s’impliquent aujourd’hui le Baron et la Baronne Benjamin de Rothschild.

Face au massif du Mont-Blanc, venez découvrir une offre exclusive d’hôtels, de restaurants d’altitude et de loisirs qui vous permet de composer des instants privilégiés en été comme en hiver.

Épanouissez-vous et touchez à l’essence même du luxe au cœur du Chalet du Mont d’Arbois, « Relais & Châteaux » cinq étoiles et à son interprétation unique de l’art de vivre. Ou alors goûtez au charme de La Ferme du Golf, un trois étoiles qui allie subtilement confort et élégance.

En couple, entre amis ou en famille, chaque convive du Domaine, a le sentiment d’être un hôte privilégié et éprouve la précieuse sensation de vivre ici un moment rare.

Le Domaine du Mont d'Arbois - 3001 route Edmond de Rothschild 74120 Megève France - http://www.mont-darbois.fr